Events

Events > Top

Events News

 MF-TOKYO 2019 
Dates: July 31 (Wed) - Aug 3 (Sat), 2019
Vanue: Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, Japan

 20th ADA User Conference 2019 
Dates: June 14 (Fri), 2019
Vanue: Belle salle Kudan 3F Hall, Tokyo, Japan

 INTERMOLD TOKYO (2019) 
Dates: April 17 (Wed) - 20 (Sat), 2019
Vanue: TOKYO BIG SIGHT AOMI Exhibition Hall, Tokyo, Japan

 4th DESIGHN ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING SOLUTIONS EXPO NAGOYA 
Dates: April 17 (Wed) - 19 (Fri), 2019
Vanue: Portmesse Nagoya, Aichi, Japan

 11th AUTOMOTIVE WORLD 2019 
Dates: January 16 (Wed) - 18 (Fri), 2019
Vanue: Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, Japan

 21th DESIGN ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING SOLUTION EXPO OSAKA 
Dates: October 3 (Wed) - 5 (Fri), 2018
10:00 - 18:00 (last day until 17:00)
Vanue: INTEX Osaka, Osaka, Japan

 17th International Conference on Metal Forming 
Dates: September 16 (Sun) - 19 (Wed), 2018
Vanue: Loisir Hotel Toyohashi, Aichi, Japan

 1st AUTOMOTIVE WORLD NAGOYA 2018 
Dates: September 5 (Wed) - 7 (Fri), 2018
Vanue: Portmesse Nagoya, Aichi, Japan / No: 11-12

 19th ADA User Conference 2018
Dates: July 6 (Fri), 2018
Vanue: Belle salle Kudan 3F Hall, Tokyo, Japan

 29th DESIGN ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING SOLUTIONS EXPO
Dates: June 20 (Wed) - 22 (Fri), 2018
Vanue: Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, Japan / No: East 30-33

 INTERMOLD/Die & Mold Asia/Japan Metal Stamping Technology Exhibition 2018
Dates: April 18 (Web) - 21 (Sat), 2018 10:00 - 17:00 (last day until 16:00)
Vanue: INTEX Osaka, Osaka, Japan

 3th Manufacturing World Nagoya
Dates: April 11 (Web) - 13(Fri), 2018
Vanue: Portmesse Nagoya

 8th Lightweight Technology Expo(10th AUTOMOTIVE WORLD)
Dates: Janualy 17 (Web) - 19 (Fri), 2018 10:00 - 18:00 (last day until 16:00)
Vanue: Tokyo Big Sight, Tokyo, Japan / No.: E72-108

 7th TECH Biz EXPO  
Dates: Novenber 15 (Web) - 17 (Sat)
Vanue: Nagoya Trade & Industry Center, Aichi, Japan / No.: D-5